Zakład Chorób Układu Nerwowego - pracownicy

Profesor zwyczajny
prof. dr hab. Joanna Rosińczuk
e-mail: joanna.rosinczuk@umed.wroc.pl

Profesorowie nadzwyczajny
dr hab. Dorota Diakowska, prof. nadzw.
e-mail: dorota.diakowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Tomasz Adamowski, prof. nadzw.
e-mail: tomasz.adamowski@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkt
dr hab. Mirosław Sopel
e-mail: miroslaw.sopel@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Bogdan Czapiga
e-mail: bogdan.czapiga@umed.wroc.pl

dr Aleksandra Kołtuniuk
tel.: 71 784 18 39
e-mail: aleksandra.koltuniuk@umed.wroc.pl

dr Aleksandra Pytel
tel.: 71 784 18 39
e-mail: aleksandra.pytel@umed.wroc.pl

dr Aleksandra Kumala-Ćwikła
e-mail: aleksandra.kumala@umed.wroc.pl

dr Bartłomiej Stańczykiewicz
e-mail: bartlomiej.stanczykiewicz@umed.wroc.pl

dr Robert Dymarek
tel.: 71 784 18 39
e-mail: robert.dymarek@umed.wroc.pl

dr Stanisław Manulik
e-mail: stanislaw.manulik@umed.wroc.pl

dr Jan Juzwiszyn

Asystent
dr Magdalena Kazimierska-Zając
e-mail: magdalena.kazimierska-zajac@umed.wroc.pl

dr Adrian Sieradzki
tel.: 71 784 18 39
e-mail: adrian.sieradzki@umed.wroc.pl

dr Teresa Kaczan
e-mail: teresa.kaczan@umed.wroc.pl

dr inż Justyna Bazan
e-mail: justyna.bazan@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Dorota Regner
e-mail:dorota.regner@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Anna Leśków
e-mail: anna.leskow@umed.wroc.pl

lek. wet. Małgorzata Tarnowska
e-mail: malgorzata.tarnowska@student.umed.wroc.pl

mgr Izabela Kuberka

Starszy wykładowca
dr Monika Michalak
e-mail: monika.michalak@umed.wroc.pl

Wykładowca
mgr Dorota Blajerska
tel.: 71 784 18 41
e-mail: dorota.blajerska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Jerzy Twardak
tel.: 71 784 18 41
e-mail: jerzy.twardak@umed.wroc.pl

dr Edyta Ośmiałowska

Studia doktoranckie
mgr Dorota Regner
e-mail:dorota.regner@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Anna Leśków
e-mail: anna.leskow@student.umed.wroc.pl

lek. wet. Małgorzata Tarnowska
e-mail: malgorzata.tarnowska@student.umed.wroc.pl

lek. Wojciech Borowicz

lek. Mateusz Pawłowski
 

07.02.2018