Zakład Chorób Układu Nerwowego - pracownicy

Profesor zwyczajny
prof. dr hab. Joanna Rosińczuk (wizytówka)
e-mail: joanna.rosinczuk@umed.wroc.pl

Profesor Uczelni
dr hab. Dorota Diakowska, profesor uczelni (wizytówka)
e-mail: dorota.diakowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Tomasz Adamowski, profesor uczelni (wizytówka)
e-mail: tomasz.adamowski@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Beata Jankowska-Polańska, profesor uczelni (wizytówka)
e-mail: beata.jankowska-polanska@umed.wroc.pl

dr Bartłomiej Stańczykiewicz, profesor uczelni (wizytówka)
e-mail: bartlomiej.stanczykiewicz@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkt
dr hab. Mirosław Sopel (wizytówka)
e-mail: miroslaw.sopel@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Bogdan Czapiga 
e-mail: bogdan.czapiga@umed.wroc.pl

dr Aleksandra Kołtuniuk (wizytówka)
e-mail: aleksandra.koltuniuk@umed.wroc.pl

dr Aleksandra Pytel (wizytówka)
e-mail: aleksandra.pytel@umed.wroc.pl

dr Aleksandra Kumala-Ćwikła 
e-mail: aleksandra.kumala@umed.wroc.pl

dr Robert Dymarek (wizytówka)
e-mail: robert.dymarek@umed.wroc.pl

dr Stanisław Manulik (wizytówka)
e-mail: stanislaw.manulik@umed.wroc.pl

dr Jan Juzwiszyn (wizytówka)
e-mail: jan.juzwiszyn@umed.wroc.pl

dr Bartosz Uchmanowicz (wizytówka)
e-mail: bartosz.uchmanowicz@umed.wroc.pl

dr Lilla Pawlik-Sobecka (wizytówka)
e-mail: lilla.pawlik-sobecka@umed.wroc.pl

dr Edyta Ośmiałowska (wizytówka)
e-mail: edyta.osmialowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr Monika Michalak (wizytówka)
e-mail: monika.michalak@umed.wroc.pl

dr Anna Leśków (wizytówka)
e-mail: anna.leskow@umed.wroc.pl

Asystent
dr Magdalena Kazimierska-Zając (wizytówka)
e-mail: magdalena.kazimierska-zajac@umed.wroc.pl

dr Adrian Sieradzki (wizytówka)
e-mail: adrian.sieradzki@umed.wroc.pl

dr inż Justyna Bazan 
e-mail: justyna.bazan@umed.wroc.pl

lek. wet. Małgorzata Tarnowska (wizytówka)
e-mail: malgorzata.tarnowska@student.umed.wroc.pl

mgr Izabela Kuberka (wizytówka)
e-mail: izabela.kuberka@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Dorota Regner (wizytówka)
e-mail:dorota.regner@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Andrzej Pawlak (wizytówka)
e-mail: andrzej.pawlak@umed.wroc.pl

Wykładowca
mgr Dorota Blajerska (wizytówka)
e-mail: dorota.blajerska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Jerzy Twardak (wizytówka)
e-mail: jerzy.twardak@umed.wroc.pl

Studia doktoranckie
lek. Wojciech Borowicz

lek. Mateusz Pawłowski

mgr Natalia Świątoniowska-Lonc

mgr Kathie Sarzyńska

21.04.2020