Zakład Dietetyki - pracownicy

Adiunkt
dr Dorota Różańska
tel.: 71 337 23 96
e-mail: dorota.rozanska@umed.wroc.pl

Asystenci
dr Anna Mandecka
tel.: 71 347 91 37
e-mail: anna.mandecka@umed.wroc.pl

mgr inż. Klaudia Konikowska
tel.: 71 347 91 37
e-mail: klaudia.konikowska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Agnieszka Salomon
tel.: 71 348 35 31
e-mail: agnieszka.salomon@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Katarzyna Pabisiak
e-mail: katarzyna.pabisiak@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Anna Przeliorz-Pyszczek
e-mail: anna.przeliorz-pyszczek@umed.wroc.pl

dr Anna Czekajło
e-mail: anna.czekajlo@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Alicja Bławat
e-mail: alicja.blawat@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Małgorzata Jeziorek
e-mail: malgorzata.jeziorek@umed.wroc.pl 

Pracownicy naukowo- i inżynieryjno-techniczni:
mgr Małgorzata Szajna

Doktoranci
mgr inż. Katarzyna Dudziak
tel.: 71 348 35 31
e-mail: katarzyna.dudziak@gmail.com
 

22.11.2016