Zakład Onkologii i Opieki Paliatywnej - pracownicy

Profesor zwyczajny
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szydełko

Adiunkt
dr Aleksandra Lisowska
te.: 71 784 18 42
e-mail: aleksandra.lisowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr Eleonora Mess
tel.: 71 784 18 43
e-mail: eleonora.mess@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Jerzy Błaszczuk

dr hab. Mariusz Chabowski

dr Magdalena Milan,

Asystent
mgr Iwona Twardak

tel.: 71 784 18 42
e-mail: iwona.twardak@umed.wroc.pl

lek. med. Wojciech Panek
e-mail: wojciech.panek@umed.wroc.pl

dr Tadeusz Dorobisz
e-mail: tadeusz.dorobisz@umed.wroc.pl

dr Kornel Pormańczuk

Wykładowca
mgr Katarzyna Malewicz
tel.: 71 784 18 42
e-mail: katarzyna.malewicz@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kraińska
tel.: 71 784 18 42
e-mail: agnieszka.krainska@umed.wroc.pl

Instruktorzy
mgr Kamila Jonak
tel.: 71 784 18 42
e-mail: kamila.jonak@umed.wroc.pl

Studia doktoranckie
lek. med. Daniel Janczak

28.03.2018