Zakład Organizacji i Zarządzania - pracownicy

Profesorowie i profesorowie uczelni
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Tukiendorf
e-mail: andrzej.tukiendorf@umed.wroc.pl

dr Ewa Kuriata - Kościelniak, prof. UMW
e-mail: ewa.kuriata-kościelniak@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkci
dr  Jolanta Grzebieluch
pok. 222
tel.: 71 784 18 19
e-mail: jolanta.grzebieluch@umed.wroc.pl

dr Piotr Karniej
pok. 310
e-mail: piotr.karniej@umed.wroc.pl

dr Iwona Mazur
pok. 310
e-mail: iwona.mazur@umed.wroc.pl

dr Michał Czapla
pok. 310
e-mail: michal.czapla@umed.wroc.pl

Asystenci 

mgr Magdalena Matuszewska
pok. 221
tel.: 71 784 18 19
e-mail: magdalena.matuszewska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Sylwia Mizia
pok. 221
tel. 71 784 18 19
e-mail: sylwia.mizia@umed.wroc.pl

dr Janina Kulińska
pok. 222
tel.: 71 784 18 19
e-mail: janina.kulinska@umed.wroc.pl

 

09.01.2018