Zakład Pielęgniarstwa Internistycznego - pracownicy

Profesor zwyczajny
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Hruby, prof. zw.
e-mail: zbigniew.hruby@umed.wroc.pl  

Profesor nadzwyczajny
dr hab. Andrzej Szuba, prof. nadzw.
e-mail: andrzej.szuba@umed.wroc.pl
 
Adiunkci
dr hab. Izabella Uchmanowicz
e-mail: izabella.uchmanowicz@umed.wroc.pl

dr Beata Jankowska-Polańska
e-mail: beata.jankowska-polanska@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. Joanna Jaroch
e-mail: joanna.jaroch@umed.wroc.pl
 
Asystenci
mgr Anna Chudiak
anna.chudiak@umed.wroc.pl

dr n. med. Angelika Chachaj
e-mail: angelika_chachaj@wp.pl

dr Bartosz Uchmanowicz
e-mail: bartosz.uchmanowicz@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Marta Wleklik

Starsi wykładowcy
dr Witold Dobracki
e-mail: witold.dobracki@umed.wroc.pl
 
dr Krzysztof Kazimierczak
e-mail: krzysztof.kazimierczak@umed.wroc.pl

Wykładowcy
mgr Jolanta Kolasińska
e-mail: jolanta.kolasinska@umed.wroc.pl

Wiesława Bogdan
e-mail: wieslawa.bogdan@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Teresa Brodziak
e-mail: teresa.brodziak@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Krystyna Kuriata-Kowalska
e-mail: krystyna.kuriata-kowalska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Elżbieta Pięta
e-mail: elżbieta.pieta@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Halina Targosz
e-mail: halina.targosz@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Danuta Witko
e-mail: danuta.witko@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Barbara Wagner - Łosieczka
e-mail: barbara.wagner-losieczka@umed.wroc.pl

Studia doktoranckie
mgr Monika Obiegło
mgr Magdalena Lisiak

14.10.2016