Zakład Pielęgniarstwa Internistycznego

ul. K. Bartla 5, 51-618 Wrocław
tel.: 71 784 18 24
e-mail: wp-2.4@umed.wroc.pl

Kierownik Zakładu

dr hab. Izabella Uchmanowicz prof. nadzw.
e-mail: izabella.uchmanowicz@umed.wroc.pl

  

Adiunkt dydaktyczny

dr Anna Chudiak
e-mail: anna.chudiak@umed.wroc.pl
 

Pracownicy:

Profesor zwyczajny
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Hruby, prof. zw.
e-mail: zbigniew.hruby@umed.wroc.pl  

Profesor nadzwyczajny
dr hab. Wojciech Kustrzycki, prof. nadzw.
e-mail: wojciech.kustrzycki@umed.wroc.pl
 

Adiunkci: 

dr hab. Joanna Jaroch
e-mail: joanna.jaroch@umed.wroc.pl

dr Magdalena Lisiak
e-mail: magdalena.lisiak@umed.wroc.pl

dr Katarzyna Lomper
e-mail: katarzyna.lomper@umed.wroc.pl

 

Asystenci:

mgr Marta Wleklik
marta.wleklik@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Barbara Dobrowolska-Czopor
barbara.dobrowolska-czopor@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Grzegorz Kubielas
grzegorz.kubielas@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Agnieszka Zborowska
agnieszka.zborowska@umed.wroc.pl

 

Starszy Wykładowca:

dr Jolanta Kolasińska
e-mail: jolanta.kolasinska@umed.wroc.pl

 

Wykładowcy:

mgr Wiesława Bogdan
e-mail: wieslawa.bogdan@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Teresa Brodziak
e-mail: teresa.brodziak@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Krystyna Kuriata-Kowalska
e-mail: krystyna.kuriata-kowalska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Elżbieta Pięta
e-mail: elżbieta.pieta@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Danuta Witko
e-mail: danuta.witko@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Barbara Wagner - Łosieczka
e-mail: barbara.wagner-losieczka@umed.wroc.pl

 

Studia doktoranckie:

mgr Alicja Wiśnicka
mgr Natalia Guzenda

 

08.05.2020