Zakład Położnictwa Praktycznego - pracownicy

Starsi wykładowcy
dr n. med. Elżbieta Kawecka-Janik (p.o. Kierownika Zakładu)
e-mail: elzbieta.kawecka-janik@umed.wroc.pl

dr n. med. Agnieszka Strama
e-mai:  agnieszka.strama@umed.wroc.pl
 
Wykładowcy
mgr Anna Jaros
e-mail: anna.jaros@umed.wroc.pl
 
mgr Elżbieta Korzeniewska
e-mail: elzbieta.korzeniewska@umed.wroc.pl
 
mgr Marzena Madej
e-mail: marzena.madej@umed.wroc.pl
 
mgr Agnieszka Skórzewska
e-mail: agnieszka.skorzewska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Maria Szostkowska
e-mail: maria.szostkowska@umed.wroc.pl

Instruktorzy
mgr Ewelina Bezdzietna
e-mail: ewelina.bezdzietna@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Ewa Karoluk
e-mail: ewa.karoluk@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Agata Malinowska
email: agata.malinowska@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Patrycja Wróblewska
e-mail: patrycja.wroblewska@umed.wroc.pl

14.10.2016